*
*
*

Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Removals Nottingham From All Moves Uk Ltd info@allmovesuk.co.uk
My Promise To You: I Will Beat Any Written Like For Like Quotation - Call Gordon FREE On 0800 037 0062 - Director & Company Owner

Testimonials On Our Nottingham, Derby & Leicester Removals

Testimonial

Dear All Moves, got to say thank you for my mothers move last Friday, all went well the lads did a great job worked hard all day.We will recommend your services to friends.
Sarah Parsons March 2013

Dear Debbie, thank you for all your help, we was so sorry that when we wanted to move you was fully booked.But the service i had from then was 5 star you found us another company that you trusted and got us booked in with them this is by far going the extra mile, when the move canceled yet again we then re-booked with you as you was free, your team did and excellent days work, again thanks
Doris Cambourne Leicester Feb 2013

Hello thank you for your services in February on our house move, all went very well and Hayden and Phil love there tea. We will pass the word as good service needs good name, we will have the boxes ready for pick up hopefully end of March as our children are coming at weekends to help us unpack with over 50 yrs boxed up it is a big mission. Must say Gordon was very right checking the others removers credentials not one was honest, and the links you left my son to check up only took 5sec to do, proved your worth All Moves
the Spencers Feb 2013

Hi Debbie, quick line to say we are all settled in and the guys we had did a fantastic job on day, and you was so helpful all the way through to our move date, Tell Chris that he was marvelous on his home visit and the Trusted Trader just tipped us to booking with you, one question why is it you have 70 reviews on there more than treble than any others that is what won you our move.
Glenis Branston

Gordon visited us back on October, since then his team came packed protected custom listed all goods, then his team put into storage, he then organized our move to New York. Not only did we have a 5 star service in Uk but he organized a removal company in New york to unpack and remove rubbish leaving us with nothing to do but enjoy our apartment, only 3 cheap glasses broke from an entire 20ft container with our three bed house in Brilliant, all our friends in Leicester will use your company, again thanks ever in New York we would gladly put you up Gordon as you are the most genuine person in business me and Charles have had the pleasure to meet.
Amanda Wheeldon Delivered Jan 2013

We used this company to move from Derby to Dundee, this was done over three days as we had full packing, all we can say is use these guys from start to end they could not do enough for you, customer service five star, Debbie in the office was very helpful and Wayne and Hayden very happy men through the whole move and we took them out for a meal in Dundee as a thank you for resembling all our furniture which they did not have to do.
s richards Feb 2013

Pack and move this was by far excellent service, everything was done in such a professional manner, the team could not do more for us on both days. Boxes should be ready for return soon. Again thank you for a very good experience.
Julie Bour Move Febuary 2013

Thanks for a great service we received from your guys, this was last minit and you pulled all the stops and got us fitted in.
catherine withers Feb 2013

My partner in Derby and me in Nottingham moved together in a new house in Leicester, All moves Debbie in office sorted our quotes and best logistics for move, Gordon popped round and was quite a large move and put our minds at rest, both teams arrived at our property's and moved us without a hitch, all we can say is brilliant 5 star service throughout
Helen Low Jan 2013

This is a small review as promised, for what you did for me was excellent this was only a small move but done very well and as promised and your hourly quote was spot on compared to others that where completely out, will use you again
Wendy Lowestien Leics Jan 2013

For Home & Office Removals In Nottingham, Derby & Leicester,
Call All Moves UK Ltd Today On 0800 037 0062
Removals Terms & Conditions Complaints Procedure

We adhere to the British Association of Removers Alternative Dispute Resolution Scheme which is independently operated by: See clause 15
The Property Ombudsman
The Property Ombudsman:
Milford House, 43-55 Milford Street, Salisbury, SP1 2BP
01722 333306
www.tpos.co.uk

Home Removals Nottingham | Office Removals Nottingham | Nottingham Storage |Home Removals Derby | Office Removals Derby | Derby Storage
Home Removals Leicester | Office Removals Leicester | Leicester Storage | Home Removals Midlands | Office Removals Midlands | Midlands Storage

Copyright © 2017 All Moves UK | web design and hosting by getyouonline.co.uk | XML Sitemap
Cookies / Privacy
Hide This Message | We Use Cookies To Improve User Experience. If You Continue Without Changing Settings We Will Assume You Are Happy To Receive Cookies Disable Cookies | Privacy & Cookies | Terms & Conditions