*
*
*

Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Removals Nottingham From All Moves Uk Ltd info@allmovesuk.co.uk
My Promise To You: I Will Beat Any Written Like For Like Quotation - Call Gordon FREE On 0800 037 0062 - Director & Company Owner

Testimonials On Our Nottingham, Derby & Leicester Removals

Testimonial

Hello I'd just like to say a big thank you for the service we received today. The van arrived when you said it would, the driver was smart, nice and professional. Everything arrived in Manchester just as they left here and my daughter said how kind and helpful the driver was. So a big thank you, I would certainly recommend you. Kind Regards Elaine Whitehead
Eliane Nov 2014 19th November 2014

I would recommend this company if you are looking for a 5 star service as this is what we got, from initial request for a quote through to the removal day all of the staff were friendly, worked hard and were really professional.They really did make our move day go smooth we even enjoyed a bit of banter with them,we will definitely recommend to all.
Pauline Smith 18th November 2014

Thanks Gordon for arranging our move, the men you sent were great, they were really professional and really friendly too. They worked hard all day, I can't believe how easy they made it look which I am sure it wasn't. The move couldn't have gone any smoother than it did, I am so glad I went with your company and will be recommending you to all I know and if I ever need a removal company again in the future I know where to come,
Carole Philips 11th November 2014

All Moves Uk are an exceptional removal company nothing is too much trouble for them from the office staff to the removal lads. Straight from the first point of contact we were put at ease about our removal, their estimator Wayne came out to see us went through everything thoroughly with us making sure all our needs for our move were met,the lads on the day came bright and early led by Neil their team manager, he introduced himself and the rest of the men before starting work. All the men on the day worked exceptionally hard were extremely friendly but remained professional at all times, they used special covers for most of our furniture and used blankets and rugs for the rest making sure everything was well protected thus making our move go really smooth, I will definitely be recommending them to all I know
Rhys Swinscoe 31st October 2014

All Moves moved us on the 2nd October,we initially spoke with Gordon who sent Wayne out to visit us and take an inventory I'm so glad he did, as soon as he arrived he put us at ease with his pleasant manner and professionalism going through all the details with us.The team they sent on the day were extremely hard working so friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them, we couldn't believe how quickly they loaded everything especially as they were so careful with our stuff making sure everything was either in special covers or wrapped in their special blankets they brought with them even our upright piano had a special cover on. We can't thank them enough will definitely be recommending to all we know.
Mark 14th October 2014

We moved on the 19th Sept with All moves, the lads were so helpful and made our move stress free, the office staff were very friendly and and explained everything to us, nothing was to much trouble. Will defiantly be recommending them.
Katherine Kennedy 25th September 2014

We decided to go with All Moves after researching them and other companies, we chose them in the end due to their credentials and great reviews, we are so glad we did. The men on the day arrived bright and early, led by their team manager introducing them all to us, they all set to work straight away, They were very professional through out the day and really careful with all our goods using specialised covers where possible, they were really helpful answering all our questions no matter how daft they seemed. It was a long day for them due to the size of our house but they never complained and were smiling all day long putting us at ease, we are extremely pleased with the removals and will not hesitate to recommend them to all we know, a great big thank you All Moves.
Danny 5th September 2014

We had a visit from Wayne, he was very professional and did shine above all other estimators that visited or in some cases did not bother to turn up, Day one Craig and his team arrived introduced himself and his team and explained what he was about to do. He then packed all our fragiles and loads of books, this took the nearly 9 hours to pack, following day Craig arrived with his team and he managed the whole move until the last box was unloaded again a very long day as delays for keys, once unpacked there was some minor breakages but nothing to lose sleep about and expected as large move plus did not put a claim in as so minor, they worked so hard from start to finish could not of asked for more cheerful honest hard working lads, thanks for giving us such a pleasant move, and we will tell our friends and family.
Tyler James 19th August 2014

We were really impressed with allmovesuk, they turned up early, were pleasant, hardworking and professional on the day and maintained this throughout. They made a very stressful day alot less stressful, i would recommend them to anyone.
Steve Peters 18th August 2014

I chose to move with allmovesuk as they had very good reviews and are part of organisations such as the nation guilds of removers and are part of the Derbyshire county council’s trusted trader scheme, they were professional and helpful. At all times they worked extremely hard and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional removal company.
Kieran Nightingale 15th August 2014

For Home & Office Removals In Nottingham, Derby & Leicester,
Call All Moves UK Ltd Today On 0800 037 0062
Removals Terms & Conditions Complaints Procedure

We adhere to the British Association of Removers Alternative Dispute Resolution Scheme which is independently operated by: See clause 15
The Property Ombudsman
The Property Ombudsman:
Milford House, 43-55 Milford Street, Salisbury, SP1 2BP
01722 333306
www.tpos.co.uk

Home Removals Nottingham | Office Removals Nottingham | Nottingham Storage |Home Removals Derby | Office Removals Derby | Derby Storage
Home Removals Leicester | Office Removals Leicester | Leicester Storage | Home Removals Midlands | Office Removals Midlands | Midlands Storage

Copyright © 2018 All Moves UK | web design and hosting by getyouonline.co.uk | XML Sitemap
Cookies / Privacy
Hide This Message | We Use Cookies To Improve User Experience. If You Continue Without Changing Settings We Will Assume You Are Happy To Receive Cookies Disable Cookies | Privacy & Cookies | Terms & Conditions