Customer Testimonials

  • Great pair of traders, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

    Chris

    West Midlands

  • Our experience with All Moves was brilliant from the start - it really made the usually stressful experience of moving and packing a delight! The crew even took apart and put together our large fridge - no mean feat! Thank you!

    Chelsea

    Lincolnshire

  • Speedy, efficient and friendly. Really excellent service. Thanks!

    Andrew

    Nottinghamshire

  • Fantastic service at such short notice. Friendly, helpful staff and treated belongings with care. Even removed a large bumble bee from the house. Brilliant.

    Louise

    Devon

  • Could not have asked for better removal men!

    Alison

    Derbyshire

  • Very good, speedy, friendly & efficient service. Very pleased.

    Malcom

    Nottinghamshire

  • Thank you all, superb service, packing, loading and unloading, very, very helpful.

    Anon

    Derbyshire

  • Great service, Thank you.

    Katherine

    Nottinghamshire

  • Really helpful and willing to do whatever to sort the day and make it as easy as possible.

    Jeremy

    Nottinghamshire

  • Great guys, very efficient to a high standard & battled through the snow! Thank you.

    Sam

    Leicestershire

  • Many thanks for friendly and professional service. Excellent work with the wardrobes.

    Emma

    Nottinghamshire

  • All Moves UK provided us with a good, reliable and honest service.

    Shakeel

    Nottinghamshire

  • Very good workers, nothing too much trouble. Very friendly.

    Sally

    Derbyshire

  • A big thank you to Chris and Craig for their invaluable help and support during our very stressful move, they were a joy to have and remained calm throughout a long, hot day - I cannot recommend them enough, so happy and kind to me, my husband and mum whilst we were madly still packing and cleaning as they were loading the van! Thank you ????

    Debby and Nick Swainson

  • Our son & daughter in law have just moved house and used your services rather than my idea to rent a van and do it ourselves. How wrong I was. You two staff worked continuous, politely, profeessional, tidy workmen with all carpets covered in both houses to prevent any marks. Cannot fault them on anything. Just a great team of two wonderful guys, credit to them both as part of your team. Please pass on our thanks to them both. Your company will be highly recommended by us. If I had had my way and rented a van, would still be doing the move today. ( Branston, Burton on Trent )

    Mrs Stone

  • We moved from Arnold to Woodthorpe on 20th January and were so pleased with the team who moved us. They were so helpful and efficient and helped us out such a lot as we were disorganised on the day. I would highly recommend All Moves - excellent company in every way. We were particularly impressed with Chris, Neil and Lewis and would like to pass on our thanks to them for making a difficult time so much better.

    Peter and Diana Child

Submit A Testimonial

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1

Get A Quick Quote...

*****

Customer Reviews

Chris

Great pair of traders, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

West Midlands Read More

Chelsea

Our experience with All Moves was brilliant from the start - it really made the usually stressful experience of moving and packing a delight! The crew even took apart and put together our large fridge...

Lincolnshire Read More

Andrew

Speedy, efficient and friendly. Really excellent service. Thanks!

Nottinghamshire Read More

Louise

Fantastic service at such short notice. Friendly, helpful staff and treated belongings with care. Even removed a large bumble bee from the house. Brilliant.

Devon Read More
Find Us On Facebook
Facebook Photo

15 June 2018 - 5:15pm

Busy day, big move from Keyworth to Newark

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

11 June 2018 - 7:10pm

Click Here To View

View Post

21 May 2018 - 2:11pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

21 May 2018 - 12:21pm

Just another award to add to our small collection

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Link

17 May 2018 - 12:12pm

https://trustedtraders.which.co.uk/businesses/all-moves-uk-ltd?utm_content=reviews-added&utm_campaign=website&utm_source=sendgrid.com&utm_medium=email

All Moves UK Ltd shared a link: https://trustedtraders.which.co.uk/businesses/all-moves-uk-ltd?utm_content=reviews-added&utm_campaign=website&utm_source=sendgrid.com&utm_medium=email

View Post

Facebook Photo

4 May 2018 - 8:50pm

Moved a lovely couple into Newstead Abbey today, told the lorry would fit up the drive, WRONG had to rally it up in a small van but all settled in by 7 pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

23 April 2018 - 6:08pm

Another steady week, moving customers all over the country. And some back home to the midlands as they missed home

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

22 March 2018 - 2:20pm

Another Steady week for our teams

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

19 March 2018 - 10:18am

Another lovely personnel email on the quality of service we provide, well done team makes me proud

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

16 March 2018 - 11:01am

Just shows how our teams go the extra mile for customers, feed back says it all

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

16 March 2018 - 10:58am

More happy customers

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

15 March 2018 - 7:29pm

Makes it all worthwhile when you receive emails like this

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

8 March 2018 - 2:23pm

Crazy two week working with customers bringing into our storage, working in heavy now and bad roads, now all re-delivered to new homes and caught up with all cancellations due to bad weather

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

6 March 2018 - 9:01am

Nearly loaded for Poole got a 18t and 7.5 coming back to Nottingham Tomorrow if you have anything wanting delivering

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

1 March 2018 - 2:01pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

1 March 2018 - 2:01pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Link

12 February 2018 - 2:07pm

https://www.lovebusinesseastmidlands.com/love-business-news/2018/02/12/winners-of-fsb-triumph-over-adversity-award/

All Moves UK Ltd shared a link: https://www.lovebusinesseastmidlands.com/love-business-news/2018/02/12/winners-of-fsb-triumph-over-adversity-award/

View Post

12 February 2018 - 1:51pm

https://www.facebook.com/FederationOfSmallBusinesses/videos/vb.149666996584/10156044414346585/?type=2&theater

Click Here To View This Video

View Post

Facebook Photo

11 February 2018 - 10:07am

Well interesting two weeks busy with moves meetings and FSB awards good start to 2018

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

8 February 2018 - 9:06pm

Great day, great result yet another award for our small humble company, cannot say how proud I am of my staff and wife for putting up with me and helping us achieve such great awards

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

4 February 2018 - 6:46pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

4 February 2018 - 6:45pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

1 February 2018 - 2:25pm

More happy customers moved over the last week

Click Here To View

View Post

25 January 2018 - 3:24pm

Great news, just been informed that we are a finalist in the East midlands awards 2018 with FSB, so we already getting certificate on presentation for being a finalist which is a great achievement, but will not know if we are one of the top three so fingers crossed.

View Post

Facebook Photo

24 January 2018 - 3:29pm

More satisfied customers that have used our services

Click Here To View

View Post

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors